Graphics: fix synchro issue (appears sometimes with example gave in bug 9515) 34/14134/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:14:41 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:40:20 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit42583798d0ab6887916a8354ff3348af99a747bf
tree86e5d57dc837542d77a8617a7ccde302dd9b4067
parentf442b2701e4e6f443590fa78a45037937379ec6c
Graphics: fix synchro issue (appears sometimes with example gave in bug 9515)

Change-Id: I9d3b3b4345f3712b5961b90366e3d9747df5741d
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/utils/textRendering/FontManager.java