Fileio gateways: allocate vector on stack instead of heap 39/18239/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:23:56 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 06:10:34 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
commit42632acdf44807d262f1e3af124fe08f7dbcb97f
tree2fee9be4b2d2a1e949a2b4f47d0086b4c2032f59
parent899b2d9af0c80155ffa4f90c905f1663fb53186f
Fileio gateways: allocate vector on stack instead of heap

 * These items don't need to be allocated on the heap, it leads to memleaks and poor readability

Change-Id: I38adf0417ac39e653725d1d14ad0376663170bc1
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mscanf.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_msscanf.cpp