ast: undefined %foo_clear() silently pass 87/21187/3
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 10:29:06 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:43:59 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commit426422bb73720b0e4955e0e0b2225f5bfe6e112a
tree7938f3f47469e34e65a5bef7b76365f23920aeee
parentf944496c59ceb7459b627bdabe58849d0affe24e
ast: undefined %foo_clear() silently pass

After %foo_clear() introduction on 6ee5c6ff, some tests start failing as
they are using mlist without defining the clear operation. This make
them pass again by avoiding the error report when the overloading is
undefined.

Change-Id: Ia586b4118f4ad1d81c186e88a3eb18ed4ff1d99e
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/overload.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/mlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/overload.cpp