Xcos: fix update of empty value for IOBlocks 61/1161/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 07:23:19 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit426fd12ec005b4dc2261dd5d44fdee1289d72ab5
tree03bdb23fb203a5372dbd30f39dbff3a2e276a937
parentaf130d450d5a69b40008b2b71d0025bf6a6de227
Xcos: fix update of empty value for IOBlocks
Use PCS for parameter changes
Update and refresh them only if this is a valid value

/!\ This bug is fixed only with http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=1818 applied to jgraphx.

Bug: 7396
Change-Id: If845bf809e03f6135a005cff34e10f34b651ab6a
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ContextUpdate.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/EventInBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/EventOutBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ExplicitInBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ExplicitOutBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ImplicitInBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ImplicitOutBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/SuperBlockDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosEvent.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7396.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7396.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]