Fix CID 1350574 & 1350993 & 1350651 64/18864/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:04:44 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:07:17 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit42853d6ce919cc9e8c53b981e8689fef813b2978
tree9c28240cd900afb3dad712d24486b416afe0fc45
parent7e13f4bf6da4b9c636ebc4a35a9b4e1536fb0029
Fix CID 1350574 & 1350993 & 1350651

Change-Id: I2c73a21536c157e30938c7719426cd76c1b3b0d7
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJarCreator.java