subplot demo : the window is enlarged to see the captions. 58/11058/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:57:50 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:27:10 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit42937104e9c9b16b02293757eefc137f5079df18
tree1e419585b52e22c0ce59f77ba92cbbcf8e4a275c
parentaa0a6ac676bf240376ec33586f0ff7b31244bd36
subplot demo : the window is enlarged to see the captions.

Change-Id: Ie8f02d8b1c05ad03ece019bbf2e2927247bb3bd9
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/subplot.dem.sce