* Bug #8098 fixed - cumsum did not apply to rational matrices. 51/11851/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 11:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 12:27:02 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit42980ef4a9882e2324066e1c72373103cfb786c0
tree0ded0c3d3837d5e396bc083949cc3102d5c04451
parentd7163769c7c075b5977367e6db25078249ceef46
* Bug #8098 fixed - cumsum did not apply to rational matrices.

Change-Id: Ic39d06fe29a08503159b0063402ed0220297c86a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cumsum.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cumsum.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_cumsum.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8098.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8098.tst [new file with mode: 0644]