mathml files were not moved to the right directory 75/9875/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:53:27 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit42ac766cc25de8aebe899bfde7cb66dcf1429703
tree678805bf61f46e5ef75f888d7863feaddf55ff07
parent37b18b779862bec865faf83929f5ffe50354b7ee
mathml files were not moved to the right directory

Change-Id: I2b5e8fe1bc65d04937f02bf7fbf0132712a26377
scilab/modules/statistics/help/mml/binomial_equation_1_en_US.mml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/mml/binomial_equation_1_en_US.mml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/statistics/help/mml/binomial_equation_1_fr_FR.mml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/mml/binomial_equation_1_fr_FR.mml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/statistics/help/mml/binomial_equation_1_ru_RU.mml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/mml/binomial_equation_1_ru_RU.mml with 100% similarity]