Force a minimal version of autoconf 52/10052/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 17:20:25 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:41:17 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commit42ae0cfb09a10a80f2d6c1d284298dce0b1c2b03
treeea1d843accb2259e39f2c1c8d16127e0b0414288
parent6ad7b73d62fefca5bc110b49026bc36b7b3bf9f2
Force a minimal version of autoconf

Change-Id: I74fac4fb5c1277bcc118772116538a73ac954e24
scilab/configure.ac