call stack error and try catch fixed 75/16875/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:59:59 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:42:11 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit42b3df9f4fd7563b85b6b880781e253f9984a749
tree794fa8b3464bf5994d94ea91c97a6d98625e67ac
parent99ed3c95d5dca1cf1f3bcec71bb53b1baaa47d9a
call stack error and try catch fixed

function toto()
test()
endfunction

function test()
a=1;
a(3)
end

try
toto()
catch
disp("error catched")
end

// call stack must not be displayed
cos()

Change-Id: I330481494c605b9102b370e9851156742f5daa28
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/runvisitor.hxx