* Bug #8373 fixed - Core: clear can take matrix of strings 34/11734/5
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:56:10 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 07:07:56 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commit42d66d4c9e88c901d58f6e7bdcc476c83e7ee751
tree977a736bb4d8f54174556326ac35e0d22ffd21f8
parent3abfd47f9fd35bb7bb38f4b936d1e8f46af45d80
* Bug #8373 fixed - Core: clear can take matrix of strings

Change-Id: I6114fc860920674bd329c1570bff5258c6e4f521
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_099_clear.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/clear.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/variables/clear.xml
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_clear.c
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clear.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clear.tst