[demo_tools] not fixed tag removed 10/20810/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 14:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 16:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit42e6da0d67a023b033434529f39a05306cf10cef
tree245e3454c586f8302980c430cae2345f5bb9a100
parent2e109dd4970d35d0f623f2def7a7f344dde183cd
[demo_tools] not fixed tag removed

Change-Id: I9064025ee4fa9082bd4da5881dd8040e5f754ec7
scilab/modules/demo_tools/tests/unit_tests/demo_gui.tst