* Bug 15514 fixed [doc]: set() page overhauled 82/21082/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 19:36:35 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:10:14 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commit42f1a7ad1404b24bda3457ceec29be380402acb1
tree64e6816beda91e6f00fc7cb1377a270c24517230
parent83716854fcebabd4bfa46c398f13cb02403a8ba4
* Bug 15514 fixed [doc]: set() page overhauled

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15414

  New page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4997

Change-Id: I4994efcecb0e891277d5d6cb3301294c869a1eb8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/property/set.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/property/set.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/property/set.xml