By default, the quality of JPG is now 95 instead of 75 64/3864/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:09:11 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:29:02 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit42f7e86a61bab6721013a819797c801b7abe7e2a
tree2f19bfa6fd3fa4788435b52790c432d8e3b47000
parent8278749d0ef4d18470cc09ab7bfb1c88ed6544a5
By default, the quality of JPG is now 95 instead of 75

Change-Id: I93426d94aed4633c7a0b2e898ae45400e39d9382
SEP/SEP_54_jpg_quality.odt
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xs2jpg.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/c/xs2file.c