Scicos: blocks: port tkscale to use only uicontrols 00/3200/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 11:19:24 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 09:11:46 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit42fb9732dfb535ea7a66d015a1ee3aff365f6d58
treeae11bccbb4a4ae37a9ffc9796a6c5d3272b956f3
parent5b01bb19d7d80d1552d685386ca8d08c89546d4d
Scicos: blocks: port tkscale to use only uicontrols

Bug: 8870
Change-Id: Ia83cea1418f7ac6084ed5409d6a8c2a08710188e
Task: 733
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/tkscaleblk.sci