Scicos src: var2vec: map encoding on sci_types instead of InternalTypes 72/17372/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 10:46:29 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit4300d2f471aaf609ec1df506212262caf8463a19
tree234de000d5d04410265a920249ba185d12f84c01
parent2fff90a7fdc1ae3bd4ed74ba5309efdbb5eceb80
Scicos src: var2vec: map encoding on sci_types instead of InternalTypes

 * Removed duplicate tests in xcos/ (they are in scicos/)

Change-Id: I4d22dfef90f4afc43976e1fe5213e87068671f94
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/var2vec.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/vec2var.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/var2vec.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/var2vec.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/var2vec.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/vec2var.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/var2vec.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/var2vec.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/vec2var.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/vec2var.tst [deleted file]