* Bug #11193 fixed - Lincos did not honor context values. 03/10003/7
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 16:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:26:19 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
commit4300d31e8c817dfe24386117b4e0f2df48b577dd
tree033078646304e4c89a0b8ee6b668760a2a3c4e67
parent825b7492bc46ebadda94cf6ffaa7e8a95d2d9851
* Bug #11193 fixed - Lincos did not honor context values.

Change-Id: I2c56cd4bb76c34dd684f4bb22f9dde7917ee7efc
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/lincos.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11193.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11193.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11193.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]