* Bug #13944 fixed - The menu "Toolboxes" was missing. 71/17071/2
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:13:37 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit430803b6419e084c7464f5e35006b7bcb90f8721
tree99825f51b6b9b561941c666ad20454d92061fce9
parentb30577214015dc3b979119759e5455017dcfe18e
* Bug #13944 fixed - The menu "Toolboxes" was missing.

Change-Id: I2d7c6fd5d2d266311439f836feade20b8b5b412c
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X