Bug #10178: norm returned error message: 'division by zero' for some sparse matrices. 79/8779/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 07:38:02 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 07:18:32 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commit4312bec349d83568b90759abc5f498502fb02e32
tree50f887375a6118c30265b85126b1836149d7db95
parent436357c157552aac3c99909a35ad9fba00618eb6
Bug #10178: norm returned error message: 'division by zero' for some sparse matrices.

Change-Id: I40b8ec74a4dbdc3c678c53ee9cdd2fecad9ae242
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10178.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10178.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_norm.sci