Manage the documentation version through the configure 04/3304/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 19:47:28 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte@contrib.scilab.org>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 21:04:30 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commit4323f43402553b5eaaf748328cca82aa80078242
tree513b6b37db784c145c5d416f07c3d5f7000849a6
parentfe6199def4353153e0183d9c6c843e11c9236000
Manage the documentation version through the configure

Change-Id: I1cc637a3c97c28e3979fdc0bc95d227aa762e83f
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/SciDocConf.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/SciDocConf.xml.in [new file with mode: 0644]