barhomogenize() page: subplot images fixed + improvements 28/19528/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:23:28 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit432ea1ad5f2b67539694ae2704bbfb948738ff59
tree4f763c7801fb6b05ded5dbb83559e01de1b8ab33
parent56d71bb379287e4c9ce75563a8d388162d70be0a
barhomogenize() page: subplot images fixed + improvements

Despite their localized titles, actual images are not localized on purpose.

Change-Id: I9c326669434edd1a46f732ee300715cb132b813d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/bar_histogram/barhomogenize.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/bar_histogram/barhomogenize.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/bar_histogram/barhomogenize.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/bar_histogram/barhomogenize.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/barhomogenize_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/barhomogenize_2.png