* Bug #6733 fixed - Each call to xcos created an empty diagram. 16/5816/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 08:21:36 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:11:15 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit4340031b3d50aa12b3211800f038958159fb9ce7
treef9672118dd88dea12c65683bd0f8bf84fbfe0908
parent921bac609d02bc0903048d858330091cd0aa8082
* Bug #6733 fixed - Each call to xcos created an empty diagram.

Change-Id: I11f83a9da0c2e7f746abdf394616ddbfe0ae6be8
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java