Benchmarks: add mandelbrot 32/18632/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:30:14 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:16:17 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit4345e11385ea6c7df1a589b90210d92b194afab6
treef734525ec70a9c0b766bd268ced8d2a98044a142
parent77184480060485b0eb646fd8ecda40a6d7d847cd
Benchmarks: add mandelbrot

Extracted from https://wiki.scilab.org/MandelbrotSet-NaiveVsVectorized

Change-Id: I19923966d1d0cc3efc9d6a9b59a9b5024efd2fb2
scilab/modules/core/tests/benchmarks/mandelbrot_naive.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/benchmarks/mandelbrot_vect.tst [new file with mode: 0644]