* Bug #14036 fixed - tag and user_data properties were not displayed and not document... 33/17033/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 09:16:12 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:31:32 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit434be8c1c5a722c9e5c2f959226fb5b8e8fb27f2
tree9f514c10bdf97aea12af3264d7a043f9e444d4fc
parentebf4be6d4227f5b4a9d9f8680e8734566c3a1182
* Bug #14036 fixed - tag and user_data properties were not displayed and not documented for light entity.

Change-Id: Ie038ddea65aa87b81b28cf86b32cf158ff43796b
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/lighting/light_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/lighting/light_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14036.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14036.tst [new file with mode: 0644]