Xcos: fix for the to_workspace search 48/12148/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:15:57 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commit43514c7665486e0e989cd4bc8e8a72f1c72e04c6
treec1319fd15f921e66fab0a2a9ed95a3373dd0f70c
parente3263a714cf44fa68eb057f92907cd5cd746027f
Xcos: fix for the to_workspace search

Fixed the case when the to_workspace block buffersize was larger than the number of steps

By imitation with xcos_simulate.sci.

Change-Id: I51a79bfdd07278bcc0ff569cff276b1fdbe6a720
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/scicos_simulate.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcos_simulate.sci