Update russian help page for scilab. 52/11152/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:13:46 +0000 (22:13 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:17:37 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit43586b77af2998fcb9169d95054fa8f812b63c16
treea26b09d5f9381f01469d6375e10a94e8f2f55ea1
parent45df6020f4ae8819c1f2fa876cc6da83b333504e
Update russian help page for scilab.

Change-Id: I4d1b30e6061355d1859f48a78c18cb69c4445ed0
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/scilab.xml