Xcos help: "Demonstrations blocks" palette examples 59/13859/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commit436565c54b05d4c48f73138d4bd0ba40db73112f
treeb9daf98318b050d54f174f1ecd74c854f1ca2b1d
parent105fe12091c26493c3f4a506a1660ae88c96faf5
Xcos help: "Demonstrations blocks" palette examples

Change-Id: I74ae6bcc8dbd8284252f4aad1d18ea30a647d572
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Ball_Platform.zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/PID_2_Example.zcos.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/bounce.zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/bounce.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Demonstrationsblocks_pal/BOUNCE.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Demonstrationsblocks_pal/BOUNCEXY.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Demonstrationsblocks_pal/BPLATFORM.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Demonstrationsblocks_pal/PDE.xml