* Bug #8031 fixed - Statistics: fix cdfgam error message 94/12894/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:22:26 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:40:33 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit436872263546dd94a5f940a917895bb336dcb2c2
tree4c0b794ae6bf22e0b2a37e3f02dc84f35a426bf8
parente9dc8332db3472dc2e0da01bed995b25bab1a087
* Bug #8031 fixed - Statistics: fix cdfgam error message

The lower bound of 'shape' is 1e-300, and not 0.

Change-Id: I9b4025b06fb0de08793bb0993b93ae22397e37a4
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/statistics/src/c/CdfBase.c
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8031.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8031.tst [new file with mode: 0644]