* Bug #14941 fixed - find() did not accept encoded integers 41/18841/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 01:24:45 +0000 (02:24 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:04:07 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit43a0d929c85851856155f150b80eaa621c20cc2b
treeb187a2807b42f1da95cb1d5650cf50a4d161507a
parent8541e341223476bb5afb1c7d6c091569fa9d5c8c
* Bug #14941 fixed - find() did not accept encoded integers

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14941

Change-Id: I3c7c582681fc5fa70d4cb790ec54f07976bfe479
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_find.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14941.tst [new file with mode: 0644]