Use /lib64 by default to avoid a warning on Fedora with both /lib and /lib64 84/16884/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit43ab4c996d6fe3bbdd992cb5ccc449e7d9b14ce3
tree40ba93f677e60d4792b7a1b521787f9773a5d8ec
parent8b0b0356a4e3e61a19b8a8e2f6a511d6ceaeb62c
Use /lib64 by default to avoid a warning on Fedora with both /lib and /lib64

Change-Id: I02ae6780ee18473285b16c76b27860e1f7688d1d
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/tcltk.m4