Graphics test: update plot3d_demo 94/14294/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:29:11 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:32:51 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit43c4676877a2968c0784f66f1df16cdc2ffc632d
treeafbbb6f93c63519e6ccbb71077fc36efff48a9f8
parentb219734b83773b2675d053e563947c3c13996de8
Graphics test: update plot3d_demo

Update after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14288/

Change-Id: I474f414f739e2a86e3602436d03623079b05768a
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot3d_demo.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot3d_demo.tst