String help: fix isnum 39/13039/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:22:51 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit43d212d542ecd5c0aae5e04ccba2404691067bc5
treef8ad2cb2ac179e4b2f596bfb168e77cfdc8c408e
parentee142d02f89a97fa832724c6e9ab6fb4ca5a0034
String help: fix isnum

Following up on commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13038/

Change-Id: I9d88bb4864e622a64c80f899bf57d465bd5ffdf7
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/isnum.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/fr_FR/isnum.xml [new file with mode: 0644]