Xcos MVC: allow smaller in_implicit 39/18439/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:08:53 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 07:30:27 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit43ecf38ecdb3389fc35bdcf9a05e33dcd538ca08
treeadd2d1b2e14cf027aca79ba138e9b994830b0b9e
parenta11529cfa3192f4cce31e6ec0f42e506e788655c
Xcos MVC: allow smaller in_implicit

 * This fixes the error when resizing pin & pout. The missing ports are tagged as Explicit
 * This bug was detected when compiling the CPGE toolbox

Change-Id: Idd7ef586ca686e94e3edcd88cd45af84a9e5b4d1
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/pin_resize.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/pin_resize.tst [new file with mode: 0644]