Scinotes: fix a NPE when editing huge file 65/18165/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 08:24:40 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:21:59 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit440126c02405dec83b2162a2cec43b800f3d0394
tree93344fe1bc8fd4486dda8625a83a13e876efb492
parent93036dfc9d68421e978d27e3be522801c654d4e3
Scinotes: fix a NPE when editing huge file

Change-Id: I61b72ec2a827755bcef7f357269c9e55de51083c
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/scilab.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/FunctionScanner.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/IndentScanner.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/MatchingBlockScanner.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabLexer.java