Fixed russian version of help page for grand function 50/13150/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:59:45 +0000 (20:59 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:54:55 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit4421a8fb838f058702f4ef056689b15542883dff
tree18d2c3805d0ce8cd12a01221212894ff2d862e12
parentfd62c88732eb8b0b4ce09cf3f00fda3dcaac6516
Fixed russian version of help page for grand function

Change-Id: I3101d7726fc0d0bc912e39b3aabc8f72cb3423cf
scilab/modules/randlib/help/ru_RU/grand.xml