* Bug #12829 fixed - New optional output argument for routh_t function (+fix for... 32/12432/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 12:28:58 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:24:37 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit442a70b71997c331427aaf0b71ed143a6519e2ab
tree98aadbbc457e3b55bd5c24c343cf7e16b5d1812b
parent64b06f3763f46826e4e160df7567c150dce2d66d
* Bug #12829 fixed - New optional output argument for routh_t function (+fix for bug #12804 and #12828).

Change-Id: I125014ea2a23679189e3f022aa8a3972875831f2
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_104_routh_t_optional_output.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/routh_t.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/routh_t.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12828.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12828.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12829.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12829.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/routh_t.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/routh_t.tst