* datatipRedraw removed 61/14261/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:52:13 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commit443082bbbc7e2ade2473df56e91031e9e6b3e753
tree742f8a1783d1753d9890ffc3fc899a42f5fb4f62
parente76c35862f512a19e75d031b399a1a1a9f99ca69
* datatipRedraw removed

Change-Id: Iaf11373697edec55622f22b602c48bc5e7419ad9
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipRedraw.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatipRedraw.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipContextMenu.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipEventhandler.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipRedraw.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt