fix uiDumpTree test 22/15222/3
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:39:45 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commit445845e3d36525ef76ff8eadcc49269efc09cadd
treee37225803bdbd8367ffdb067ca463cc78622242a
parent7aaf1d649f9fa39cff7f678fc28dbdf5e38e5de4
fix uiDumpTree test

Change-Id: I02c25afd1c5d1a60833512525e7cd04b9b8c6c58
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiDumpTree.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiDumpTree.tst