* Bug #13501 fixed - English help: Typo fixes 16/14816/6
authorA. Khorshidi <akhorshidi@live.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:23:27 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit4465b7e071dea672cf6478ec16ce7d0af0907da7
treed6982434085655ca0dfc63ad6d4d2ad19bdec8d8
parent1233c78fc2b21d75b3675070b8409ecf40c266dc
* Bug #13501 fixed - English help: Typo fixes

Change-Id: Icb9fe4c973f00556b21fa5f57315648e7bc40783
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/damp.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/bitwise/bitxor.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/analpf_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/window_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/window_3.png
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/bezout.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/diophant.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/analpf.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/window.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/filters/analpf.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/filters/window.xml