Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13965/ (default foreground changed) 89/13989/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 08:53:47 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:38:31 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit448b235cf31e5f03dc9c4fa7c9a98353ad2c54b4
treef7374a4407e3ab9a0ea9561d57bf030ba8b0f3cc
parent1826f0e2b0e92ce3b57cd07b996a4e5c1f3f4094
Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13965/ (default foreground changed)

To test: test_run string bug_12291

Change-Id: I277be3c5c29d237c420cc9eb9a74beeb8fa5dc5b
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12291.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12291.tst