Fix listbox & popumenu uicontrols tests. 78/9078/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 07:53:34 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:11:55 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit449768669136f9af20f853068c4ee0be7d5bc383
tree27f8fb8182e29fdcb7e546ac09c47dbd534eeee7
parent17699a2c7df2e59bd295343a6e36147ac299cf53
Fix listbox & popumenu uicontrols tests.

Checkstyle.

To test: test_run("gui", ["listbox","popupmenu"])

Change-Id: Icf745b36bbdbcad7b3deaaf585e9e4563efded5f
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/Uicontrol.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/checkbox/CheckBox.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/edit/Edit.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/listbox/ListBox.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/popupmenu/PopupMenu.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/radiobutton/RadioButton.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/slider/Slider.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/uitext/UiText.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/popupmenu/SwingScilabPopupMenu.java