CHANGES.md: fix typo after 13203363e 32/18532/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:24:53 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 06:44:33 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
commit449c3d446e23d05aa18b137719d468843b2277fe
treedd0ce455a0b7702ed88516aba5c038142aff200a
parent3f7390f3c490d1ac43567b0d8d96447e4257605c
CHANGES.md: fix typo after 13203363e

 * Used this commit to fix other minor issues

Change-Id: I0972d856b3462e3de7f5ab8c4d8917a601e4dead
scilab/CHANGES.md