remove wrong references on f2c projects 63/4563/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 13:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerVincent Couvert <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 13:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit44a042ba6306f5f9ae357ff0dcb23ed93924c30f
treeecf39a0e6ad59a889871d0367d6cca6459059eab
parentb80c3ce880951513e4d6e97bac0f204a4d885522
remove wrong references on f2c projects

Change-Id: I152b1fbbc7c662d1cd1af40d286b3f74f7f88ffe
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/data_structures/src/c/data_structures.vcxproj
scilab/modules/fftw/fftw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/integer/src/c/integer.vcxproj
scilab/modules/interpolation/src/c/interpolation.vcxproj
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/src/c/linear_algebra.vcxproj
scilab/modules/matio/matio.vcxproj
scilab/modules/mexlib/src/libmat/libmat.vcxproj
scilab/modules/mexlib/src/libmex/libmex.vcxproj
scilab/modules/mexlib/src/libmx/libmx.vcxproj
scilab/modules/optimization/src/c/optimization.vcxproj
scilab/modules/pvm/pvm.vcxproj
scilab/modules/randlib/src/c/randlib.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/scicos_blocks.vcxproj
scilab/modules/sparse/src/c/sparse.vcxproj
scilab/modules/special_functions/src/c/special_functions.vcxproj
scilab/modules/statistics/src/c/statistics.vcxproj