Improve the description of getd 26/9026/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:27:23 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:33:16 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit44b1e14521685b650e7861bfd90b5c76faeed569
tree839f00038bf4dcc94094c1d91a7eb3d53612da6e
parentbf90a3e4cac7202fc49affdd1fd36d0c3c1b8646
Improve the description of getd

Change-Id: Ifccc746ecd5ce1cc127f199bc54b39cf136934c5
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/getd.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/getd.xml