Force Slider not to display value. 68/14268/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 10:20:18 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 10:31:08 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit44be74ae0a780565913d5d5a493e13164c45ccf9
tree5c7baf78c17ecfafc5ba825bd1d2c6408b6dd225
parent1d557572179975b75d160092e5dd070254fd8579
Force Slider not to display value.

Change-Id: I0fe7c3a27703cff5966d108f9f2691033ed0e595
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/slider/SwingScilabSlider.java