Bug Fix #12431 - Updated %helps help page 48/18548/5
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:18:10 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 08:07:08 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit44d4cb97bbbb22589ea0a80a650796ba77dff395
tree05b89c23c32c3d31054195ac3a0a03281f2e8436
parente544dc051f102a54e2d47aa50d056cadd6b931b4
Bug Fix #12431 - Updated %helps help page

Change-Id: If132adcbc0c5841479fa212e5e9d3af89fd420ae
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/help/en_US/percenthelps.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/help/fr_FR/percenthelps.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/help/pt_BR/percenthelps.xml