white is better ... 32/13932/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:15:14 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit44e5677d4f31b414dc00aff306084de05f9c7f36
treec540e9290d3290b498ef2051323d53ff72b95258
parent945ae3d135cad464cadf5685120f2140802094a1
white is better ...

Change-Id: I93102552cfbf62c2ff8334fc039f2dfd8cf33272
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.xml
scilab/modules/gui/demos/cb_uicontrol_plot3d.dem.sci