Reorder menus and disable few menuitems when needed 70/1570/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@ac-rennes.fr>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:40:52 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 09:54:02 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit44f02afddac456136bb2377ce534427381f72d81
tree974f2ea3c39d9d80c80b11dafde22a904f7d72cd
parent8ea091f8d974e44f47db8befe875b11e368a543a
Reorder menus and disable few menuitems when needed

Change-Id: I91fb30ec9a5f2448c3400dbe09e3827b48909f75
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/keysConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/scinotesGUIConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/GenerateHelpFromFunctionAction.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/OverwriteAction.java