Toolboxes menu: case-insensitive sorting 04/21004/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:35:17 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:54:48 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit44f9002dd9efaf81a18c5c31e509b2f7871b980c
treef938de0d7b1b5cbaa4a7cb2fefd1bbab5bc2b41f
parent47a052ebeda7d34ca94942dc3dcc3cfcb3e470f2
Toolboxes menu: case-insensitive sorting

Change-Id: I84c2af0e844fe51ea47b6e71e0b0e68bdc9c61b5
scilab/modules/core/macros/toolboxes.sci