Xcos block: fix the displaying of port labels in the decoding of mlist scilab. 30/12930/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:28:36 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit44fec1bb61311a05802c01a24203b820e366f8ac
tree4d8b0c4482eed8459fe91d3a2cc8109899a8896b
parentb76f97fd08e0e902560ae1692f5802e978e6ff3e
Xcos block: fix the displaying of port labels in the decoding of mlist scilab.

Change-Id: If540f96776e58038a1b618ce264d0e2de4a3e3ba
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/InputPortElement.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/OutputPortElement.java